Try_Rugby_2021_49.jpg

Club Contact

Position
Name
Email
Phone
President
Sandy Basten
president@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au
0438 752 124
Vice-President Juniors (U10s to 16s)
Jason Hughes
vpjuniors@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au
0409 869 414
Vice-President Minis (U5s to U9s)
Jon Reynolds
vpminis@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au
0417 908 182
Vice-President 7s
Ivan Chan
Rugby7s@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au
0434 185 417
Secretary
Charlie Powell
secretary@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au
0425 262 728
Registrar
Lisa Rothwell
registrar@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au
0413 762 847
Treasurer and Public Officer
Dan Wheeler
treasurer@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au
0459 474 520
COO
Lisa Rothwell
COO@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au
0413 762 847
Club Coach
Aaron Christy
clubcoach@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au
0422 228 827
Girls Coordinator
Ellen Turchini
ellenturchini@bigpond.com
0414 520 268
Social Committee Coordinator
Tracey Rath
social@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au
0416 041 928
Sponsorship / Fundraising
Brian Paterson
sponsor@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au
0418 275065
Website & Social Media
socialmedia@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au
-
Merchandise Manager
Ivan Chan
merchandise@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au
0434 185 417
Referee Liason Officer
Andrew Hutton
hutto@bigpond.com
0418 868 425