PLAY WITH FRIENDS

Join Our Club - The home of rugby on the North Shore since 1920
LJRCU11TartansGF2.png
KAW WEL 3.png
KAW T!.png
KAW.png
LJRCHP30.jpg
Tryon Sunset 4.jpg

Register and Play for Lindfield ... the perfect place for kids to have fun, make friends and create memories that last a lifetime 

 

The registration system we use is run by the Australian Rugby Union and so clicking the link below will open the registration page in a separate window.

 

The NSW Government is giving each child an NSW Active Kids voucher which will give you $100 off your registration fee below.

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Why boys & girls SHOULD play Rugby - check out 18 Reasons Why

 

Lindfield Junior Rugby Club; Tryon Oval,  Tryon Rd, East Lindfield NSW 2070

Club Contacts - 2021 Season

President:    

Sandy Basten

president@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au

0422 000 281

 

Vice-President Juniors (u10s to 16s): 

Jason Hughes

vpjuniors@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au

0409 869 414

 

Vice-President Minis (u5s to 9s):

Lisa Rothwell

vpminis@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au

0413 762 847

Girls Rugby

Ivan Chan 

7s@LindfieldJuniorRugby.com.au

0434185417

 

Registrar: 

Lisa Rothwell

registrar@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au

0413 762 847

 

Secretary:

Peter Solomon

secretary@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au

0437 001 016

 

Treasurer and Public Officer:

Mark Harding

treasurer@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au

0428 673 549

WHERE

Training is at Koola Park [Koola] and Lindfield Oval [Tryon]

​© Copyright 2020 Lindfield Junior Rugby Club   

2020-01-30_17-27-33.bmp
LJRCSponsorLegendsRugby.png
ƒGreengate Hotel_ Logo_ RGB (Black)_ 30
Butchers Delight
2020-01-30_17-27-33.bmp
HIVE-ACTIVE-PRIMARY-LOGO (1).bmp
Northside Sports Physiotherapy
ƒGreengate Hotel_ Logo_ RGB (Black)_ 30
National Electronic Security