LJRCU11TartansGF2.png
KAW WEL 3.png
KAW T!.png
KAW.png
LJRCHP30.jpg
Tryon Sunset 4.jpg
Lane and Place
greengate
Bendigo
Hive
legends
IGA
MTA
Northside
scorezone
NRP Square_RGB
NES

 

PLAY WITH FRIENDS

Join Our Club - The home of rugby on the North Shore since 1920

Register and Play for Lindfield ... the perfect place for kids to have fun, make friends and create memories that last a lifetime 

 

The registration system we use is run by the Australian Rugby Union and so clicking the link below will open the registration page in a separate window.

 

The NSW Government is giving each child an NSW Active Kids voucher which will give you $100 off your registration fee below.

 

 

 

Why boys & girls SHOULD play Rugby - check out 18 Reasons Why

 

Lindfield Junior Rugby Club; Tryon Oval,  Tryon Rd, East Lindfield NSW 2070

Club Contacts - 2021 Season

President:    

Sandy Basten

president@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au

0438 752 124

 

Vice-President Juniors (U10 - U16): 

Jason Hughes

vpjuniors@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au

0409 869 414

 

Vice-President Minis (U5 - U9):

Peter Solomon

vpminis@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au

0437 001 016

7s Rugby Coordinator

Ivan Chan 

7s@LindfieldJuniorRugby.com.au

0434185417

 

Registrar: 

Lisa Rothwell

registrar@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au

0413 762 847

 

Secretary:

Lisa Rothwell

secretary@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au

0413 762 847

 

Treasurer and Public Officer:

Mark Harding

treasurer@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au

0428 673 549