Junior Age Managers - 2020 Season

 

For all enquiries relating to specific age groups for 2020, please contact the relevant Age Manager as below:

 

OPENS    Meredith Holt    0410 491 584    meredith.holt@bigpond.com

U16    Sandy Basten    0422 000 281    Sandy.Basten@anz.com

U15    Luke Rathborne    0419 746 888    luke@fortitudepw.com.au

U14    Simon Brady    0407 490 232    sbrady@claytonutz.com

U13    Jason Hughes    0409 869 414    jasonh1166@gmail.com

U12    Paul Harrold    0417 235 572    paul@middleharbourelectrical.com.au

U11    Caine Hemsworth    0457 933 985    cainehemsworth@gmail.com

U10    Terry Healy    0411 501 860     vthealy@gmail.com

WHERE

Training is at Koola Park [Koola] and Lindfield Oval [Tryon]

​© Copyright 2020 Lindfield Junior Rugby Club   

2020-01-30_17-27-33.bmp
LJRCSponsorLegendsRugby.png
ƒGreengate Hotel_ Logo_ RGB (Black)_ 30
Butchers Delight
2020-01-30_17-27-33.bmp
HIVE-ACTIVE-PRIMARY-LOGO (1).bmp
Northside Sports Physiotherapy
ƒGreengate Hotel_ Logo_ RGB (Black)_ 30
National Electronic Security