Junior Age Managers - 2021 Season

 

For all enquiries relating to specific age groups for 2021, please contact VP Juniors or the relevant Age Manager as below:

Vice-President Juniors (U10 - U17) -  Jason Hughes

vpjuniors@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au

0409 869 414

 

U10’s – Grant D’Arcy 
D’arcyg@richardcrookes.com.au

0437 136 299

U11’s – Pete Seligman
paseligman@gmail.com

0477 999 070

U12’s – Cain Hemsworth
cainehemsworth@gmail.com

0457 933 985

U13’s – Paul Harrold
paul@middleharbourelectrical.com.au

0417 235 572

U14’s – Matt Tallentire
matt.tallentire@gmail.com

0418 865 306

U15’s – Matt Andronicus
mattandronicus@gmail.com

0408 778 599

U16’s – Luke Rathborne
luke@fortitudepw.com.au

0419 746 888

WHERE

Training is at Koola Park [Koola] and Lindfield Oval [Tryon]

​© Copyright Lindfield Junior Rugby Club